Skip navigation

Test Your Latin America IQ

  1. Extra credit questions

    Latin America consists of

    A. Central and South America.*
    B. Mexico, Central America, South America,* and Cuba.
    C. Central America, South America,* Cuba, and Santo Domingo.
    D. everything between the Rio Grande, and Tierra del Fuego.*
    E. everything between the Panama Canal and Tierra del Fuego.*

  2. Answers

    The two countries in South America with no ocean access are

    Extra credit

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including the CMI 25 Listing, our monthly digital edition, the MeetingsNet app, live and on-demand webinars, and much more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.