Skip navigation
ETY15 finalists
<p>From left: EventMB founder Julius Solaris; Glisser Founder Mike Piddock; Social Tables Founder and CEO Dan Berger; Crowd Mics CEO and Co-founder Tim Holladay; DoubleDutch CEO Lawrence Coburn; Catchbox Co-Founder and CCO Pyry Taanila</p>

Innovative Smartphone-to-Mic Platform Wins Inaugural Event Technology of the Year Award

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including the CMI 25 Listing, our monthly digital edition, the MeetingsNet app, live and on-demand webinars, and much more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.