Skip navigation

Nurse Heads Society of Critical Care Medicine

Maurene Harvey, RN, MPH, CCRN, FCCM has become the first nurse president of the Society of Critical Care Medicine. Harvey is also the first nurse president of any major medical society.

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including the CMI 25 Listing, our monthly digital edition, the MeetingsNet app, live and on-demand webinars, and much more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.