Skip navigation

Leaders Appointed for the New Center for Association Leadership Board

Ralph J. Nappi, CAE, president of the American Machine Tool Distributors' Association, Rockville, Md., has been named as the 2004-2005 chairman of the 30-member board of directors for the new Center for Association Leadership. David J. Noonan, deputy executive vice president of the American Academy of Ophthalmology, San Francisco, will assume the role of chairman in 2005-06. Also joining the leadership team is Peter Moran, executive vice president & CEO of the Society of American Florists

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including the CMI 25 Listing, our monthly digital edition, the MeetingsNet app, live and on-demand webinars, and much more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.