RCMA Members Participate in Membership Campaign

The following individuals have sponsored one or more members into RCMA between February 2 and July 10. For details on the 2004 RCMA Member-Get-A-Member program, see page 26.

Ruth Adair, Nasreen Ahmed, Leisa Albertson, Diana Anderson, Luisa Arespacochaga, Theresa Armenta

Susan Babich, Deborah Badger, Denise Barkley, Toya Barnette, Rick Benitez, Lynn Bostain, Dirk Breiding, Mary Brown, Romeo Brown, Juanita Bryant, Vicki Mays Burnett, Ken Burns, Sue Bushnor

Eddie Canaday,

Register to view the full article

Register for MeetingsNet.com and gain access to premium content including the CMI 25 Listing, our monthly digital edition, the MeetingsNet app, live and on-demand webinars, and much more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.